Middle School

Middle School Communications

Documents
Year 9 Assessment Calendar Term 3 2017 Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Year 8 Assessment Calendar Term 3, 2017 Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Year 7 Assessment Calendar Term 2, 2017 Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Year 7/8 Camp 2017 Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Year 9 Camp - Moreton Island Friday, 14 July 2017
Term 3 Secondary Parent Teacher Interviews Friday, 23 June 2017
Year 9/10 Applied Science Excursion Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Energise Term 2 Email Thursday, 18 May 2017
Year 8 Career Expo Excursion Thursday, 11 May 2017
Secondary Assignment Policy Letter Friday, 05 May 2017
Secondary Assignment Policy Thursday, 04 May 2017
Year 9 Assessment Calender Term 2 2017 Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Year 8 Assessment Calender Term 2 2017 Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Year 7 Assessment Calender Term 2 2017 Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Term 2 Secondary Parent Teacher Interviews Friday, 21 April 2017
NAPLAN Practice Testing Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Assessment Planner Year 9 Semester 1 2017 Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Assessment Planner Year 7&8 Semester 1 2017 Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Year 7 Immunisation Program Thursday, 02 February 2017
Middle School Information Session Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Upcoming Events

Jul
16

16.07.2017 - 27.07.2017

Jul
25

25.07.2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Jul
26

26.07.2017 8:40 am - 9:10 am

Jul
26

26.07.2017

Jul
27

27.07.2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Jul
27

27.07.2017 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Jul
28

28.07.2017 8:30 am - 9:10 am